Thursday, February 22, 2018
   
Text Size

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

District 4 Spring Meeting

Saturday, March 17, 2018, 06:00pm
by Penny KorenHits : 217

District 4 Saturday, March 17, 2018. The meal is at 6:00 PM. The Meeting will follow the meal. at Lori’s Restaurant, 17020 McConnelsville Rd., Caldwell, OH 43724. We will order from the menu, however to plan how many to expect please RSVP by March 13th to Eileen Piatt 740-934-2849.

 

Back

JEvents v3.0.13 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

PAC Ebay Store

Ohrlca Newsletter

Upcoming Events

Tue Mar 13 @ 6:00PM -
District 10 Spring Meeting
Thu Mar 15 @ 6:00PM -
District 7 Spring Meeting
Thu Mar 15 @ 6:30PM -
District 14 Spring Meeting
Sat Mar 17 @ 6:00PM -
District 4 Spring Meeting
Tue Mar 20
District 13 Spring Meeting
Wed Mar 21 @ 5:30PM -
District 9 Spring Meeting
Thu Mar 22 @ 6:00PM -
District 2 Spring Meeting
Sat Mar 24 @ 5:30PM -
District 6 Spring Meeting
Sat Mar 24 @ 6:00PM -
District 1 Spring Meeting
Tue Mar 27 @ 6:00PM -
District 11 Spring Meeting