Thursday, February 22, 2018
   
Text Size

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

District 1 Spring Meeting

Saturday, March 24, 2018, 06:00pm
by Penny KorenHits : 165

 

District 1 Saturday, March 24, 2018.  Dinner at 5:30 PM and the Meeting at 6:30 PM. Best Friends Restaurant, Geneva OH.  Meals are $5 - $16.  Free dinner for first time attendees. 

Questions contact Dawn Greene 440-759-2777, Matt Burke 216-382-3031 or Roger Herbster 440-437-8259.

Back

JEvents v3.0.13 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

PAC Ebay Store

Ohrlca Newsletter

Upcoming Events

Tue Mar 13 @ 6:00PM -
District 10 Spring Meeting
Thu Mar 15 @ 6:00PM -
District 7 Spring Meeting
Thu Mar 15 @ 6:30PM -
District 14 Spring Meeting
Sat Mar 17 @ 6:00PM -
District 4 Spring Meeting
Tue Mar 20
District 13 Spring Meeting
Wed Mar 21 @ 5:30PM -
District 9 Spring Meeting
Thu Mar 22 @ 6:00PM -
District 2 Spring Meeting
Sat Mar 24 @ 5:30PM -
District 6 Spring Meeting
Sat Mar 24 @ 6:00PM -
District 1 Spring Meeting
Tue Mar 27 @ 6:00PM -
District 11 Spring Meeting